Conservation Commission


The Conservation Commission is the official agency specifically charged with the protection of the community's natural resources. The Commission also advises other municipal officials and boards on conservation issues that relate to their areas of responsibility.

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Lisa Larue Secretary

Board Members

Name Title
James Plasse Chairman
Jim Pitler Vice Chairman
Maggie Plasse Member
Bonnie Combs Member
Jesse Deacon Member
Michele Daley Member
Julie Wingate Member