Finance Committee


The finance committee is a nine (9) member board. Members are appointed by the Town Moderator for three year terms. The primary duty of the finance committee is to advise and make recommendations to town meeting on the budget and other articles appearing on the town warrant. The committee has statutory authority to make transfers from the town's reserve fund.

Board Members

Name Title
Paul Muller Chairman
James Watson Vice-Chairman
James Belisle
Stephen Goudreau
William B. Macy
Adrienne Nicoloro
James Belisle
John Wozniak
Richard Ryan Sr. Member